Burnie High School

Calendar

 2017

 

Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday February 8 - Thursday April 13 

Easter Break Friday April 14 - Tuesday April 18 

Term 2 Monday May 1 - Friday July 7 

Term 3 Monday July 24 - Friday September 29 

Term 4 Monday October 16 - Thursday December 21 

 

 November

Friday 3 -
Professional Learning Day

Wednesday 15 - Thursday 16 -
Athletics Carnival
(Date to be confirmed)

 December

Friday 15 -
Grade 10 Farewell Dinner

Monday 18 -
Presentation Evening